King of Shadows – Weekly Update #28

Hey people, it’s been a very busy weekend for me so far which is why this is a bit late so I’ll try to make this quick.

The main reason I’m late posting the update and why there’s no progress to report for King of Shadows this week is that I’ve been working on a couple of Art Trade pieces I’d been neglecting for a few weeks now. I’ve managed to complete the outlines for both pieces but there’s still the colours, shading and highlights left to do.

Lizzy_Elizabeth_CleanLine_Progress.png

Sakura_CleanLine_Progress.png

I should have these complete within the next few days, once they’re done I’ll get back to work on fixing the issues with the aerial attacks and combos in King of Shadows and creating more sequences.

That’s all for this week, see you all in next week’s update and thanks for following the progress on King of Shadows’ development.

Leave a Reply

