King of Shadows – Final Weekly Update (#19)

Hey guys, I’ve decided to quit game development, which extends to making King of Shadows, sorry to anyone I disappointed with this news. Goodbye.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April fools! Did I get you?

Anyway, jokes aside, I haven’t made any major progress this week, but I made a couple of little fixes here and there. I will try to have a video ready for next week’s update to showcase some of the most recent features. I’ve also been making some sketches for character art to be included on a page I will make for the game soon.

That’s all for this week, I know it’s short but I’ll definitely aim to make up for the lack of content to share next week.

 

Leave a Reply

