King of Shadows – Weekly Update #11

Hey people, I’ve kept you waiting a few weeks, but I’ve finally got all of the player animations I’ll need for now. There may be a few here and there that I’ll be doing later on, but at this point I have enough to start building some of the player functionality, which I’ll begin this week.

Here is a video showcasing the animations.

I may devote some more time this week to the Rehoboam model as well, since the CubeBrush Art War will be ending this month and I still have a long way to go before the model is complete.

That’s all for this week, hope you enjoyed. Thanks for following the progress on King of Shadows, see y’all in the next update.

Leave a Reply

